Cartoon curler

DIARY DATES
2018 --- 2019

Presidents Trophy Opening Bonspiel
Tuesday 18/09/18 at 5.45pm

Dunn Medal Trophy
Sunday 21/10/18 at 12.15pm

Haremyres Medal Singles
Friday 28/12/18 at 5.45pm

Centenary Trophy Bonspiel
Thursday 10/01/19 at 5.45pm

Duneaton Salver Points Competition
Monday 25/02/19 at 5.45pm

Millennium Stone Trophy Bonspiel
Thursday 21/02/19 at 5.45pm

Annie L Scott Ladies Points
Wednesday 20/03/19 at 10.00am

Ladies A.G.M. and Bonspiel
Wednesday 27/03/19 at 10.00am

Club Prize Giving Dinner L.I.R.
Friday 29/03/19 at 7pm for 7.30pm

Club A.G.M. Monday 01/04/19 at 7.30pm


Inter Club
Matches and RESULTS


Punchbowl Rinks
Fixtures and RESULTS


Dun Medal
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Bob Wiseman Trophy
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Bob Dickie Trophy Club Pairs
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Presidents Trophy and Opening Bonspiel
Rinks Date Time and RESULTS


Haremyres Medal Singles
Pairings, Date, Times and RESULTS


Millenium Stone Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Centenary Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Hamilton Rosebowl Ladies League
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Craig Cup Ladies Pairs
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Diary Dates

Site Contents Page



Last Update To This Page 6th August 2018