Cartoon curler

PUNCHBOWL TROPHY 2018/19
RINKS FIXTURES RESULTS

Punchbowl Results Table 1

SECTION ONE

1) Skip William Baird Third Jill Strang
Second Robert Hosie Lead Katie Brown

2) Skip Willie Dykes Third Carole Marsh
Second Margaret Brown Lead Catherine Raeburn

3) Skip Willie King Third Willie Craig
Second Linda Smith Lead Senga Hair

4) Skip David Lawson Third Fiona McGinnis
Second Peter Henderson Lead Archie McFarlane

5) Skip Jim Craig Third Chris Rennie
Second Aileen King Lead Fiona Argo

6) Skip Jim Strang Third Margaret Ferguson
Second Stella Cassidy Lead Elizabeth Forsyth

7) Skip Robert Tait Third Mhairi Baird
Second Audrey King Lead Bill Fraser

8) Skip Marion Craig Third Jackie Craig
Second Agnes Strang Lead Laura Weir



Punchbowl Results Table 2

SECTION TWO

9) Skip John King Third James Strang
Second Laura Strang Lead George Brown

10) Skip Ryan Asher Third Isobel Hannen
Second Bill Gibson Lead Neil Fyfe

11) Skip Archie Craig Third Jim Drumgold
Second John Gilmour Lead Colette Maule

12) Skip Eric Richardson Third Alison Taylor
Second Karen Torrance Lead Robert Paterson

13) Skip Alex Torrance Third Emma Craig
Second Janet Leiper Lead George Ballantyne

14) Skip William Boyd Third Nancy Rutherford
Second Mhairi McQuillan Lead Tom Bryson

15) Skip George Strang Third Brian King
Second Brian Cassidy Lead Alex Rennie



RESERVES..... Jim Boyd, Helen Drummond, Gail Gilmour,
Emma Hair, Rachael Hannen, Rosalind Jameison, Craig Lambie,
Emily Lawson, Daniel Marsh, Caroline Morrison, Jim Morrison,
Margaret Neilson, Alison Paton, Bill Paton, Katy Richardson,
Lockhart Steel, Alistair Torrance, Kate Torrance, Stewart Webster.


PUNCHBOWL FIXTURES 2018-19

Wed 26/09/18..8.00pm......1 v 2.....3 v 4......9 v 10

Wed 03/10/18..8.00pm......5 v 6.....7 v 8.....11 v 12

Wed 10/10/18..8.00pm.....1 v 3.....13 v 14.....10 v 15

Tue 16/10/18.. 5.45pm......2v 4......9 v 11

Wed 17/10/18..5.45pm..... 5 v 7......12 v 13

Tue 23/10/18.. 5.45pm....6 v 8.....14 v 15

Wed 24/10/18..5.45pm....2 v 3.....4 v 5.....10 v 11

Mon 29/10/18..8.00pm....1 v 8.....6 v 7.....9 v 12

Thur 01/11/18..5.45pm....2 v 5......13 v 15.....10 v 14

Wed 07/11/18..8.00pm....4 v 8.....3 v 7.....11 v 13

Mon 12/11/18..8.00pm....1 v 5.....2 v 6.....9 v 14

Wed 14/11/18..5.45pm....3 v 8.....12 v 15..... 10 v 13

Wed 21/11/18..8.00pm....1 v 7.....4 v 6.....11 v 14

Thur 22/11/18..5.45pm.... 5 v 8.....9 v 15

Mon 26/11/18..8.00pm....2 v 7.....1 v 4.....12 v 14

Thur 29/11/18..5.45pm....3 v 6.....11 v 15

Mon 03/12/18..5.45pm....2 v 8.....4 v 7.....10 v 12

Mon 10/12/18..8.00pm....1 v 6.....3 v 5.....9 v 13

Semi Finals - Thursday 13th December 2018 at 5.45pm

Final - Thursday 20th December 2018 at 5.45pm



Inter Club
Matches and RESULTS


Dun Medal
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Bob Wiseman Trophy
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Bob Dickie Trophy Club Pairs
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Presidents Trophy and Opening Bonspiel
Rinks Date Time and RESULTS


Haremyres Medal Singles
Pairings, Date, Times and RESULTS


Millenium Stone Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Centenary Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Hamilton Rosebowl Ladies League
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Craig Cup Ladies Pairs
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Diary Dates

Site Contents Page



Last Update To This Page
15th July 2018