Cartoon curler

BOB WISEMAN TROPHY 2018/19
RINKS--FIXTURES--RESULTS

SECTION ONE

East Kilbride & Haremyres CC Wiseman Trophy  2018/19

BOB WISEMAN TROPHY
RINKS 2018/19
SECTION ONE

1) Skip Robert Tait Third Mhairi Baird
Second Bill Gibson Lead Laura Weir

2) Skip Jackie Craig Third David Lawson
Second Janet Leiper Lead Bill Fraser

3) Skip Jim Strang Third Issy Tait
Second John Gilmour Lead Gail Gilmour

4) Skip Willie King Third Carole Marsh
Second Alex Rennie Lead Neil Fyfe

5) Skip Archie Craig Third Stella Cassidy
Second Tom Bryson Lead Colin Semple

6) Skip William Baird Third Alison Taylor
Second Archie McFarlane Lead Elisabeth Forsyth

7) Skip Tommy Campbell Third Margaret Ferguson
Second Peter Henderson Lead Rosalind Jameison



SECTION TWO

East Kilbride & Haremyres CC Wiseman Trophy  2018/19

SECTION TWO

8) Skip Marion Craig Third Jim Craig
Second Aileen King Lead George Ballantyne

9) Skip Alex Torrance Third Rachael Hannen
Second Jim Boyd Lead Linda Smith

10) Skip Ryan Asher Third Helen Drummond
Second Jim Drumgold Lead Elaine Semple

11) Skip Emma Craig Third James Strang
Second Catherine Morrison Lead Robert Paterson

12) Skip John King Third Margaret Brown
Second Willie Craig Lead Emily Lawson

13) Skip Willie Dykes Third Agnes Strang
Second George Brown Lead Fiona Argo

14) Skip George Strang Third Karen Torrance
Second Chris Rennie Lead Linda Allan



RESERVES.....Katie Brown, Karen Dalgarno, Andrea Fox,
Emma Hair, Senga Hair, Craig Lambie, Foina McGinnis,
Daniel Marsh, Colette Maule, Caroline Morrison,
Jim Morrison, Margaret Neilson, Alison Paterson,
Alison Paton, Bill Paton, Katy Richardson,
Lockhart Steele, Alistair Torrance, Kate Torrance,
Elaine Turnbull, Stewart Webster.



BOB WISEMAN FIXTURES Season 2018/2019

Tue 08/01/19..8.00pm....1 v 2......8 v 9

Mon 14/01/19..8.00pm...3 v 4......5 v 6......10 v 11

Thur 17/01/19..5.45pm...2 v 7......12 v 13......9 v 14

Wed 23/01/19..8.00pm...1 v 3......4 v 5......8 v 10

Thur 24/01/19..5.45pm...6 v 7.....11 v 12.....13 v 14

Mon 28/01/19..8.00pm...2 v 3.....1 v 4.....9 v 10

Mon 04/02/19 ..8.00pm...1 v 5.....8 v 11.....12 v 14

Thur 07/02/19..5.45pm...2 v 4......3 v 7.....9 v 13

Mon 11/02/19..8.00pm...5 v 7.....10 v 12.....11 v 14

Thur 14/02/19..5.45pm...2 v 6.....8 v 13

Mon 18/02/19..8.00pm...1 v 7......3 v 6.....9 v 12

Wed 20/02/19..8.00pm...2 v 5......10 v 13

Wed 27/02/19..8.00pm...4 v 6......8 v 14.....11 v 13

Mon 04/03/19..8.00pm...1 v 6.....3 v 5.....10 v 14

Wed 06/03/19..8.00pm...4 v 7......9 v 11.....8 v 12

Semi- Final Tuesday 12th March 2019 at 5.45pm

Final - Monday 18th March 2019 at 5.45pm



Inter Club
Matches and RESULTS


Punchbowl Rinks
Fixtures and RESULTS


Dun Medal
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Bob Dickie Trophy Club Pairs
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Presidents Trophy
and Opening Bonspiel
Rinks Date Time and RESULTS


The Duneaton Salver Points Trophy

Haremyres Medal Singles
Pairings, Date, Times and RESULTS


Millenium Stone Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Centenary Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Hamilton Rosebowl Ladies League
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Craig Cup Ladies Pairs
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Diary Dates

Site Contents Page



Last Update To This Page

6th August 2018