Cartoon curler

Congratulations to our East Kilbride and Haremyres Rink
2024 TB Dick Trophy Winners
Left to right we have
2nd Margaret Brown - 3rd Fiona McGinnis - Lead Elaine Gemmell - Skip Neil Fyfe

East Kilbride & Haremyres CC TB DICK TROPHY Winners L.I.R, Hamilton Ice Rink  2024

2024 TB Dick Trophy Report By Awaiting

External Match Results Ongoing

Index to Site Contents

Last Update To This Page 28th March 2024