Cartoon curler


Hon President - Tom Neilson
Hon Vice Presidents--Archie McFarlane
George Strang-Alan Drummie
Hon Member--Alan Drummie
Imm' Past Pres'--Willie Craig
President--Brian Cassidy
Vice President--Margaret Brown
Treasurer--John King
Secretary--Agnes Strang
Assistant Sec--Willie Craig
Match Secretary--Margaret Brown
Trophy Convener--Willie Craig
Ice Allocation--Jim Strang
Web Master--Alan Drummie
Examiner--Archie McFarlane
Safeguard Officer--Catherine Morrison
Ladies Hon President--Alison Allison
Ladies President--Audrey King
Ladies Vice President--Catherine Morrison
Ladies Secretary--Mary Strang
Committee Retirals
2022--Margaret Ferguson--Tommy Campbell
2023--Willie KingĀ­
2024--Tom Bryson-Ryan Asher--Emma Craig
Ladies Rep to Club Committee--Audrey King
Ladies Committee
Fiona Argo,
Reps to RCCC--Brian Cassidy--Agnes Strang
Reps to Lan'Prov--Brian Cassidy--Margaret Brown

Inter Club
Matches and RESULTS

Punchbowl Rinks
Fixtures and RESULTS

Dun Medal
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS

Bob Wiseman Trophy
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS

Bob Dickie Trophy Club Pairs
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS

Presidents Trophy and Opening Bonspiel
Rinks Date Time and RESULTS

Haremyres Medal Singles
Pairings, Date, Times and RESULTS

Millenium Stone Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS

Centenary Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS

NEW Ladies League

Hamilton Rosebowl Ladies League
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS

Craig Cup Ladies Pairs
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS

Diary Dates

Site Contents Page

Last Update To This Page
6th August 2021