Cartoon curler

PUNCHBOWL TROPHY 2020/21
RINKS FIXTURES RESULTS

East Kilbride & Haremyres C.C. 2020 Punchbowl Table

PUNCHBOWL TROPHY 2020-21

SECTION ONE
1) Skip Ryan Asher Third Jill Strang
Second Bill Gibson Lead Laura Strang

2) Skip William Baird Third Fiona McGinnis
Second Peter Henderson Lead Fiona Argo

3) Skip George Strang Third Mhairi Baird
Second James Tait Lead Margaret Brown

4) Skip John King Third Nancy Rutherford
Second Carole Marsh Lead Alison Paton

5) Skip William Boyd Third Katy Richardson
Second Katie Brown Lead George Brown

6) Skip Willie King Third Jim Craig
Second Chris Rennie Lead Emily Lawson



PUNCHBOWL SECTION TWO

7) Skip David Lawson Third Helen Drummond
Second Brian Cassidy Lead Janet Leiper

8) Skip Eric Richardson Third Margaret Ferguson
Second Carolyn Baird Lead Aileen King

9) Skip Alex Torrance Third James Strang
Second Audrey King Lead Stewart Webster

10) Skip Jim Strang Third Steve Russell
Second John Gilmour Lead Robert Paterson

11) Skip Neil Fyfe Third Willie Dykes
Second James Hair Lead Alex Rennie

12) Skip Paul Russell Third Alison Taylor
Second Stella Cassidy Lead George Ballantyne



RESERVES.....
Jim Boyd, Emma Craig, Elisabeth Forsyth, Emma Hair, Senga Hair, Isobel Hannen,
Rachael Hannen, Rosalind Jamieson, Buck Kenyon, Brian King, Mhairi McQuillan,
Daniel Marsh, Colette Maule, Caroline Morrison, Jim Morrison, Alison Paterson,
Catherine Raeburn, Daryl Russell, Alistair Torrance,
Karen Torrance, Kate Torrance.Jacqui Taylor, Bill Fraser


Following the COVID19 closure of the Icerink rearranged dates are as follows

Punchbowl 8v10 7v12 4v6 will now play on Sun 1st Nov @5.45pm

1v2 3v4 5v6 will now play on Sun 22nd Nov @ 5.45pm

1v3 will now play on Wed 25th Nov @5.45pm (already have 2 games on at that time)

7v8 9v10 11v12 will now play on Sun 6th Dec @ 5.45pm

PUNCHBOWL FIXTURES Season 2020-21

Thur 29/10/20.. 5.45pm....2 v 4.....3 v 5.....9 v 11

Sun 01/11/20..5.45pm.....8 v 10.....7 v 12....4 v 6

Wed 04/11/20..8.00pm....1 v 6.....7 v 11.....10 v 12

Tue 10/11/20..8.00pm....8 v 12.....2 v 5.....7 v 9

Wed 11/11/20..5.45pm....10 v 11......1 v 4.....3 v 6

Wed 18/11/20..8.00pm....2 v 3.....8 v 9.....1 v 5

Sun 22/11/20.. 5.45pm......1 v 2.....3 v 4......5 v 6

Wed 25/11/20..5.45pm....4 v 5.....7 v 10.....1 v 3

Mon 30/11/20..8.00pm....9 v 12.....8 v 11.....2 v 6

Sun 06/12/20..5.45pm...7 v 8....9 v 10....11 v 12

Semi Finals - Thursday 10th December 2020 at 5.45pm

Final - Thursday 17th December 2020 at 5.45pm



Inter Club
Matches and RESULTS


Dun Medal
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Bob Wiseman Trophy
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Bob Dickie Trophy Club Pairs
Rinks Fixtures and RESULTS


Presidents Trophy and Opening Bonspiel
Rinks Date Time and RESULTS


Haremyres Medal Singles
Pairings, Date, Times and RESULTS


Millenium Stone Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Centenary Trophy
Rinks Date, Times, and RESULTS


Len Hamilton Rosebowl Ladies League
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


NEW Ladies League
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Craig Cup Ladies Pairs
Rinks, Fixtures, and RESULTS


Diary Dates

Site Contents Page



Last Update To This Page
14th October 2020